You Vote: Who Will Win the RallyCross Nats? Prepared

Earlier, we presented you with the opportunity to vote for who you thought might win the Stock category during the Sept. 23-25, 2022, RallyCross National Championship at Pike Peak International Raceway in Fountain, CO. Now it's time to do the same with the Prepared category. 

The National Championship event is sold out, hitting the 100-entry cap shortly after general registration opened. Of those 100 entries, 25 fall into the Prepared category, with numerous top-rung names in the mix. From Keith Lightfoot to Gonzalo San Miguel, Warren Elliott, Mark Hill, and more, the Prepared classes are set to be some of the toughest to conquer.   

So who will win? Motorsports is massively unpredictable, so we're not even willing to guess. But maybe you are. Consequently, we present your chance to vote for who you think will become SCCA's next RallyCross National Champions in the Prepared category.

Who Will Win Prepared Front Wheel Drive?

Who Will Win Prepared Rear Wheel Drive?

Who Will Win Prepared All Wheel Drive

Photo by Rupert Berrington